The Road to success 8

in #story6 years ago

Bala's special place was a hideout. It was a cave in a clump of huge rocks at the back of the motor park. Patches of tall dried grass grew here and there on the rocks. If you climbed up from the back of the rocks, no one in the park would see you.

"How did you discover this place?" I asked. "Well, we discovered it, didn't we?" Bala said. The mouth of the cave was covered with curtain like grass. No one outside could see anyone in the cave, but from the cave you could see almost everything happening in the park. Bala nudged me. "Let have the book so I can look at it." My jaw went slack. "But I gave it you!"

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Success road is rough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43