The Road to success 9

in #story6 years ago

"You gave it to me?" "I did, Bala! You must have dropped it!" Bala stared at me, and then said, "Ah, i remember now. I had it when we were coming here. I must have dropped it as we climbed. Or may be I dropped it somewhere in the park."

"Bala, you've lost my precious book!" I screamed. "That's book is my life!" I scooted towards the mouth of the cave. "I must find it!" Bala chuckled. "Look it's here." I turned back, and there in Bala's hand, was the book. He had slipped it into the waistband of his knickers. Abdu frowned. "I thought we came here to plan our work."

Sort:  

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at:

CLICK HERE FOR JOIN AND INFO / http://nullrefer.com/?https://t.co/gP7uZoe6CE

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

What a beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56