"New page in life" or "Hello 2.0"

in #story6 years ago

Friends, hello everyone.
 After a long absence on this project, I want to share with you what happened to me during this time.
 By the way I want to say why I still stopped writing. I realized that all posts, including mine, eventually become conveyor, and the value for the reader as such is not. And from that day I decided to write a maximum once a day, and only if there really is something.
 Surely I missed many trends of this site, and now I'm not in the "subject", but I'll try to get back into the rut a bit.
I really like the Voice, and I want it to be what the creators saw it.


 So that's what it's all about. During my absence (and this is not a small 6 months), there have been many changes. I managed to resign from two jobs, as I realized that sitting in the office is not my thing, and began to master a completely different profession. Now in my life stage there was a TV.
photo_2018-06-21_16-31-00.jpg
 It began with the fact that he was just an assistant operator on one of the leading TV channels in the country, now he is an engineer of chamber technology, already on another no less well-known television channel.
Honestly, this is a completely different world. To go on the other side of the screen is an extraordinary journey. Every day a new location, new adventures, new scenarios. For a short period of time, I participated in filming separate stories for news, in TV shows, in documentary TV programs, and at the moment in a youth television series. Not only that, but also managed as an extras to appear in some.

photo_2018-06-21_16-31-10.jpg

 This is an incredibly exciting adventure that I started. And now I want to share with you such moments, as well as impressions from the filming, backstage, and various interesting things that happen on the other side of the screen.

photo_2018-06-21_16-31-20.jpg

I hope you will enjoy!

Sort:  

С возвращением!
Подписалась, надеюсь не исчезнете опять на полгода:)))

С возвращением. Желаю, что бы попытка 2.0 была намного удчней.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55