My First Crush

in #story6 years ago

Anytime I hear the name "Chantelle", a beautiful memory strikes me and leaves me with a sweet mood.Chantelle is the daughter of a popular controversial prophet in my town.
GBWA-20180313222221.jpg
She has a cute face with romantic eyes that captured my imagination. She had everything I ever wanted. Should I talk about her curves or height? What about her social life? She was the best female sprinter then.

It was those early fantasies that a young man who is just approaching puberty will have. They are the sweetest because they will may never be achieved. But the memories are beautiful.

My school had a lot of fruit trees with mango tree dominating all the trees. That means a lot of mangoes for everyone, right? Not that way.You can easily make friends with any female student if you can supply mangoes on a regular basis or on demand.

But the mangoes were only for the strong and popular students. I was lucky to be one of them. I knew how to do gymnastics and I was number one in my school for some time before a new student came and dethroned me. I was still good though. So I maintained some level of popularity enough for me to earn a slot in the mango business.

So when I encountered my crush I was dumbfounded. All I could do was to smile and childishly asked her if she would like some mangoes. Of course she wanted some and she gave me the biggest smile in the world. I was so happy to give her some mangoes. Joy unspeakable filled my heart as I bade her goodbye to see her another day...

#PersonalExperience
Chantelle,
The Crush of my life.
Chapter one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78