Oree's Heavenly Relationship Episode 2

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Incase you missed Episode 1 You can read it here

It's six in the morning, I tapped on my blackberry to dismiss Calvin Harris & Disciples singing "how deep is your love ", truth be told....I usually snooze my alarm but since I'm in Kunle's house, I just have to get up!

PicsArt_03-26-10.56.48.png

I smiled, rubbed my sleepy eyes and rolled to Kunle's part of the bed, I nastily sniffed on his pillow for a while and then went looking for him.....

Kunle is never on the bed no matter how early I try to get up .... he is so much a lover of discipline (I wonder how he puts up with me) I went straight to his study and then the kitchen...these are the places I usually come to find him each time I wake....

He was invincible at both places (surprising) ..... my search took a while and after my desperate scour of the house, I decided to check him at the balcony ...I opened the aquatex glass door leading outside to reveal this foxy masculine figure with eyes fixed to the skies....

how could I forget... Kunle is a lover of nature and now it seems like he was enjoying the view of the dark clouds birthing the new bright and innocent clouds....

I moved my gaze from the cloud to what I thought was a better view.... (his broad finely built shoulders )... from the scruff of his neck through to his dorsum...and downward to his loin... how can Kunle be so fine and then show off.... I'm thinking badly (God save me!)..... right then he turned.... with blazing eyes...

"Hi ' he said"Hi " I replied with want in my tone.He pulled me to his side and squeezed me lovingly ...I smiled but deeply i wanted a kiss but Kunle will not because he stopped real contact after our almighty encounter the first time I came for the weekend (start of theheavenly) ...

"What do you think of this beauty " he said in a cool voice...as he tilted his head to the clouds "It's incredible "I said in a very low voice"Oree.... that's how beautiful you are " he said in a whisper.

I tried to blush but was cut short by my own yelp, as he raised me and placed me on the parapet in one swift move, he came close between my legs pushing my faintly blue lingerie upwards .....(ohh Kunle why tempt me if you won't give me ".... so said my libido)

He gave me his soul piercing gaze and uttered almost in a whisper " Oree...you were perfectly made for me and I love it"I smiled... it's one of those times Kunle made me speechless!

I fell to his bare chest with my buccals not saying anything but smiles..... and just when I was relishing the moment he switched off every good moment, put me on my feet and said "let's get you ready for work "

I frowned as He led the way ..so since he was being the disciplined Kunle again I decided to be me and then I asked as we made our way inside "so Kunle if you think I'm that beautiful why don't you watch me every morning like this??He smiled as he tightened his grip around me..."I do " he said lowly and I hid my smile.

Episode #3 (the almighty encounter) coming!!
Please Upvote Resteem And Comment if you like these stories
Thanks for your support!!

Sort:  

Interesting story..welldone
You can add fiction as tag..more pictures too. I will upvote whenever my Vp returns

Well done bro.. More of this and the sky will be your play ground.. Cheers

Am still waiting for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76