My most embarrassing moment!!

in #story6 years ago

He is the most handsome man I had ever seen. My heart went into overdrive when he stepped into the restaurant, sadly with a beautiful girl on his arm, hanging onto him like he could disappear at any moment. Lucky girl!

He is what some would call an alpha male. He walked with confidence in his stride and a look that said he knew his worth. His dress shirt clung to him like he was born with it, outlining what I knew was a very impressive torso. He had broad shoulders that slowly narrowed down to a slim waist and a tight ass. Damn... It was a fine ass.
I tried to get myself to stop staring but it was as useless as trying to stop a monkey from reaching for its banana.
He sat about two tables away from me and I knew I was in deep trouble. He was too close, nd I was at risk of choking on my food. Suddenly, he got up, whispered into 'lucky girl's' ear, turned towards me and started in my direction.
My heart began a very fast rhythm, and I wondered if the entire restaurant could hear it. In quick sure strides, He reached my table and turned on a hundred million megawatt smile on me. No one should have such smile. It just wasn't fair!

"hey can I sit with you for a bit?"
My throat refused to work for a few seconds as I took in his beauty. He must have been an angel in his last life.
I swallowed hard, trying to get my throat to work.

"y...yes you can" I finally croaked out

"Great. I'm Toby, and I just couldn't stay away... You looked so beautiful from over there. Now I see the distance didn't do you justice. You are more than beautiful"

I thought I was gonna die right there. My heart was skipping beats, and my throat refused to function. This must be what a heart attack feels like.
"emm. It's so nice of you to come over and flatter me like that. What about your girlfriend?"

He must have seen me staring so he came over to humor me.

"oh her?" he pointed at the girl he left behind... "she is my sister not my girlfriend"

"oh!"
I'm sure the relief was apparent on my face because he smirked knowingly at me.

We stared at each other for a while and I could feel the temperature of the room become about a 100 degrees higher. The chemistry and sexual tension between us was so thick you could use a knife to cut it.
Suddenly, he pushed my chair closer to himself, put his hands on either side of my face and said in a low sexy voice..
"I'm gonna kiss you now" when I gave a small nod, he drew me closer and put his lips on mine.

It was like pouring boiling water and freezing water on my self at the same time. His lip were soft, yet firm. I could taste some alcohol on his breath, with a mixture of mint. Our lips began a slow intoxicating dance. When our tongues finally met for the mating ritual, I sighed in content. This was heaven I didn't care who was watching.
He was a great kisser, and I could drown all day in his kisses. It was the best kiss I had ever had

"Hey"
"Hey"
"excuse me, can you hear me"
A voice much like the one that was speaking to me moments ago was trying to disturb my kiss.

How could he be talking and kissing at the same time, I wondered. I opened my eyes to investigate, and whoa... I was face to face with the face I had just been kissing ... Wait, wasn't that real? OHMYGOSH!
image
'sorry, my girlfriend over there said you have been staring at us and making funny faces, it's kinda making her uncomfortable and I Would appreciate it if you stopped'

And there! I just had the most embarrassing moment of my life. My throat was truly clogged this time and I couldn't say anything. I just stared blankly at his beautiful face.

He gave me a courteous smile and turned to leave when he winked at me.
I know he was trying to say he understood and it was okay, but I felt mortified.
With shame in my actions and my tail between my legs, I immediately gathered what little I came with and all but ran out of the restaurant.
That would go down in history as the most embarrassing moment a woman can endure!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54