Recognize your ability

in #story6 years ago


There was a rose plant in the garden,All who came in the garden used to admire the flowers of roses. In such a way, a leaf on a plant started to deem itself inferior. That leaf began to feel that his life was in vain and he started feeling depressed in himself. Once a very heavy rain hit and the flowers fell down from the plant and fell down leaf. and the sad leaf also collapsed and went to the side of a pond while flying. An ant was submerged in the water along the pond and was pushing his hands firmly to protect himself. Seeing that ant, the leaf said that you climb up to me, The ant did the same. After some time the storm decreased gradually, And that leaf reached with the pond. By reaching the shore, the ant thanked the leaf and said that you saved my life It is a great favor to me, After hearing this, the leaves said. Thanks so much I should say, because I have been able to recognize my abilities because of you. From whom I was still unknown. Today, for the first time I have been able to recognize the motive and strength of my life.....
.............
Mantra :- Everyone has some kind of talent, just need to recognize him.

Thankyou...... 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57