A small tour in the capital of the Algerian west

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I hope everyone is okay and happy.

Today I wanted to share with you my trip to the city of Oran, which is known as the capital of the West. It is one of the most beautiful cities and tourists, and the largest of them is population and space.P170520-13.jpg
I did not take many pictures in fact because I went on this trip with my friend's father so he could do the trick on his eye, and it was almost all the time with him or driving.

I was my friend and his father,His father is really wonderful and likes to joke and fun despite his old age and illness, but he was always with us in the way tells his novels fun and beautiful.

He was a wonderful father, I wish him healing with all my heart he deserves a better life.
Despite all this, I asked my friend to shoot some pictures of the city so I could share them with you
Here is a picture inside the hospital ophthalmology department
images (1).jpeg

Picture of the city train
Here we took it when we were above a small bridge suspended by huge ropes
images (2).jpeg
These pictures when we left to go to take a break in the cafe with my friend was his father in the hospital relax a bit151213040.QEj783QB.AlgeriaJun131768.jpg

Thanks my friends for reading, and follow up

Sort:  

WOW steemer,
Great post . I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Welcome,thank you @sadbin ,i fllowed you

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

This post has received a 1.98 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @walid.larbi.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94