You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating one year of living on Steem/Steemit 🎉

in #story6 years ago

100th voter 😁
Here I was wondering whether to make Steemit a full time thing or not.(I also produce videos) I wasn't really sure whether it would provide me enough financial support to sustain myself and here you are taking care of your whole family with Steem! Hats off to you man! Wish you keep growing on Steemit :D

Sort:  

Excellent! Thanks for being the 100th vote :)

I would be lying if I said that living off this was easy, but for sure it is possible. It is largely dependent on what the crypto market is doing. However, with DLive & DTube now much more developed the possibilities for people like us continue to grow...

Happy days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66