Blue guitar and story books " (love story,part68)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_15256259288678480.jpg

the early morning pulled from the rain, then we will not go into the Office today, all right at sunset guitar in hand, or story books in hand. IRA's blue guitar and story books are left in the sky, swatne looks like will it rain today jiri jiri. Rainfalls that IRA so remember, because it is used to call me the IRA _ _
-Where are you now? Guitar hand in quenched? -I am now going to the campus, and will be wet because important classes there!
And, well. .. __ mobile there touched to see how upsetting the IRA face ...!! It was IRA phone cut, with the guitar we call the IRA _ '' gave you my whole day, cloudy sky, rain, "the lyrics for the tune from around, and human beings in the voice of the IRA, this song ...!!! I sunatam him and he picked up the guitar melody sing me I couldn't sleep.
--Such is this story books in hand, to hear the story and me ...!
Well sunachhi ... __ IRA with my identity on a Facebook group he had about our small from Brogues. After a few months because of trouble in the US group the group is closed. However, after a few days, and then we would talk everyday ... We were good friends, but we both told you ...!!
-Okay, we are friends, we share as you say why? You are so you say ... I'm not
---Well you and you do not want to ... Listen today, can be seen a little? ---Yeah, see you in the evening let us ...!
---Hmm
__ Met several times with the IRA, but today we met as friends, IRA brings me a story book with me said he loves a lot of story books to read, sing, and IRA, R guitar motif in Iraq brought on the outside of the House need a flat next to the A son, or the son, so do not listen!
---Then? __ After three days my proposer IRA agrees, we should become people of love from a friend for almost two years!
__ The best IRA's birthday she wish to purchase a plan in mind, which I did, to learn a guitar puradme guitar, about 6 months to learn the guitar, in particular, to the tune of the IRA's favourite songs! IRA's birthday of his favorite songs before recording on the market before the night time, Iraq said, Watts up to ... Then I gave him cotton guitar motif, he was happy to make atobesshi cannot say ______
You not me for my big surprise to this day guitar did? ---Told before but after my first birthday you swarnia with relations to this event, which continues to listen to while we wait for you on guitar!
Iraq __ when guitar shunachilam, his face smile to see all the world forget that looking at his smile, so happy was he held me tight _ _-you surprise surprise, my life in Guilin thanku gold
After six years of ______ relations we have, together with the views of everyone in the family desison we got married! Barnday in the night sky or sit on the roof and into the hands of IRA songs guitar voice had lost in love the world ...! Shuar over head in the books during the IRA would need to hear the story and I would go to sleep listening to the story of IRA, sleep sleeping mawabi face than I had noticed when sleep is not ...!
After two years of our marriage __ IRA must understand, he's scared his mother about this, sometimes I would say our children after coming in if I die you're angry? -Me to marry again? This is not the way honey,
__ What really happened to IRA, she States, understand that the IRA used to speak almost unintentionally, with a beautiful girl in all of us cannot go back to IRA country ...!!! Today is not between us but two years are in my mind by IRA with no memories, which spent bhuller. My daughter is to big, I khalamanir him last once came to see! I do not support, of survival I be gone IRA country ...!!!
__ When you story of my birthday posts for IRA gift Blue Guitar tune kilometres, wall hanging from the face and smile and sing of the IRA runs a twinkling in the eyes not just IRA is than me!! __ IRA's books fall asleep tonight, I really would like to know please, IRA and fell in love with my sleepy face? As I read thousands of times!
__ If it rains today, and mobile with call me: this guitar sitting in the hands of IRA, go and give the rain but the phone does not come and story books in the hands of lay, but I rarely find in Iraq must not take his hair, the ghran ...!!! Today in Iraq there is no find in the blue guitar, book page and feel my love ...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11