Bowett, a breakup..(love story,part69)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_15256253152487051.jpg

sorry mortgage I can't
-Butt Hoa is Samia
– See my dream was to bat Yu
-How do I? -Butt for you all I dream broken
– I say blame Samia
– Mortgage you haven't a chance in bowett. Many of my dream was I'll tell my dad b f bowett in Samia heard pawn stood head down. Samia continued to voice the anguish,
-I tell my dad I mortgage? Taylor Mr. mortgage.
-Do everything bowett? – Mortgage you don't understand. My big APU's husband has PhD from America. Mejh APU's husband Dhaka University teacher. APU's and small boy friend are in the final year medical ... Samia heard mortgage cold neck said,
-What did you do me. As I get a chance in bowett. Yet. What do you mean not to continue the relations? Samia said the neck surround crying
-Do you not understand me wrong mortgage. I tell my father? My father, the head of the bed. Dad would not accept you.
-I did not see your father a chance in bowett would not accept me? The answer of the question of mortgage Samia. Looking on the other side. Samia's eyes began to water overflow. Leave a small sigh, said: mortgage
Keep-Samia. Our relation to go from here. Since I didn't get a chance in bowett. So I do not want your father for me small. Because your father is my father is like ... Take care.
Mortgage walk heads. Samia from behind cried out,
– Make sure your mortgage will come.
Mortgage talk responded Samia. Continued walking. Samia said in a loud voice,
– Mortgage than I deliver your life girl in the batter. Don't get I've upset mortgage. Yule-demon for Yu ...
Mortgage is not the answer. Once upon a time went out of drishtima mortgage. And after a bit of phone call, the original Samia mortgage
– Sorry Samia
-I'm sorry? – I told you
– I mean? – I actually got a chance in bowett. Top pull within my position ... This short for a lie sorry. Take care. You are the son of guy than me deliver. Yule-demon for Yu ...
Mortgage line. Phone calls to the mortgage with Samia. But the number of pawn off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99