You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADsactly Short Stories - Nana

in #story6 years ago

Wow thia is simply amazing. I know that I could never do a fantastic story like this. I am simply stunned how it flows well and how it is well written. Applause!!!

While reading I was introduced to another culture so nicely. I enjoyed that I could see through your work some of the feelings behind the scene. Your style of writing just soothed my imagination perfectly. Grandma seems like a grumpy person, but if I am not worong, there is enormous love behind her words. She is wise! It's hard to listen to your grandma when you're young, but sometimes they have great leassoms from which we can learn...

Thanks for this great story. It was a perfect one before the bed time! Have a great day and night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67