Happy mothers day...

in #story6 years ago

Doris, a great woman fighter, able to overcome obstacles and cross borders to get what she wants.

Ana, you can move on to leave the market,

Mom, better leave them here at the table, total Gertrudis has to save it.

Doris puts her face of displeasure and gets up to accommodate the market herself. While Ana goes out to the patio to play with the animals.

Mr. Doris, I hope you forgive me the abuse ... I just wanted to see it.

Juan José, you better go, Ana can come at any time and Gertrudis must come to assemble the soup.

I'm sorry, Doris, I had to see you, I should see you today ... At least let me give you this beautiful Rose.
Distraught Doris grabs the Rose and takes it out of her house.

-Doris, someday you'll have to face me and tell everyone that Ana is my daughter ...

Doris is perplexed watching him get away on his horse while a tear drops that falls on the rose, read the note that said.

¨ Happy day Doris, you are the best Mother ... Take care of our daughter, Juan José loves you¨

mothers-day_001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94