You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Eight. Ending?

in #story6 years ago

hi @done

I have followed the story.

If this story ends, I see that you will continue to go for walks in the park and will meet new people like Little John.

It's a point everyone should think about when we meet people like Little John.

Sort:  

I have a feeling everyone will soon meet the Little John. When you do, you will see what broke my heart when I met him.

There are many fate out there for various reasons and helping a person mean a lot to the person who gets that support, I mean not just giving money or food but really talking to them.

I take your words with me on the road @done

I see your heart has got something that can not be bought for money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88