Story - favorite and distinctive food on the day of the day, Aceh - English

in #story6 years ago

Good morning steemian. How are you today?
On this morning I will share a story about our typical food when the heart hold fast or feast day that is bone beef soup. Here is my story.



image


When the fasting and lebaran we aceh society has become a tradition to buy beef to make a variety of foods and cook on the day of hold.

image


Do not forget his ordinary people to buy a bit of cow bones or the like. Which can be made as food as I mentioned is Cow bone Sop. they always buy it and never forget to bone cow.

image


So also with my family at home that my mother did not buy meat would he buy bones to make soup. Because the core is one of our family's favorite food. Even other aceh people also like Sop bones.

image


Not only on special days and special times bone soup is also widely sold in my area. Usually in place of people selling my meatballs and family also often buy to eat together and always enjoy this bone soup.

image


I also really like the name money bones like chicken bones in the meatballs. I really enjoy the meatballs if there is a chicken bone as well as my bone SOP eat more because I really like it.

image


How about you guys do you guys like this food.? Of course you like to be accompanied by rice. This will add to your appetite. Hehe

image

Quite a few guys my short story, if you like can give me a little gift for more excited writing in steemit. For @ good-karma thank you very much for always giving me support.



Do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow me @yanis007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62