You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's where I went - A Story

in #story5 years ago

Fabulous story - I'm intrigued (@penderis brought me here).

My input for now. In active places, electrical devices are drained quite frequently. Voices can also be picked up on recording devices.

blue and white uniform - holocaust

Gaby's right arm suddenly starts burning and she notices a strange red pattern emerging

Sort:  

I think maybe also the old woman could be using unsuspecting subjects to carry out her agenda to find out more but each time, the subject is scared off. The old woman continues her quest adding clues each time.

Voices can also be picked up on recording devices.
blue and white uniform - holocaust
Gaby's right arm suddenly starts burning and she notices a strange red pattern emerging

Oh what juicy bits!

Although too many good ideas might be the end of my story because I want to add everything! :)

Let's hope I choose wisely. Or madly, which ever suits the story.

It seems that I used your idea! :) Would you like to have one Steem or an SBI (@steembasicincome share)?

Oh so cool, @insaneworks :) I'm excited to read how you weaved this together.

Thank you! Ummm let's try SBI

Your wish is my command. SBI it is then. :)

And you know what, @penderis said that he and could suggest corrections or slight improvements to this next part. I was complaining to him that I'm really struggling with my vocabulary. Or the lack of it. Synonyms so that I wouldn't use the same words all the time. And so that the story would be a bit more colorful and interesting. So help in any way is appreciated. :)

You can blame @penderis for this mighty task! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85