Treats with Tricksters Series!

in #story5 years ago

Hello Steemians!♡
I am now starting my first "Treats with Tricksters series!"

20190408_193951_0001.png

For people who haven't checked my previous blog, please check it first to not get confused for my blog today and I also apologize since my previous post accidentally double posted during the process of me editing the blog.

So this is how it will go:

◇I'll summarize the story with my own style of describing it.
◇Share opinions and theories
◇See in the comments for your own theories.

It might not sound much but this is how it can give you eerie vibes for people who loves scary stories like me. So here it goes.

》TREATS•WITH•TRICKSTERS《

"I KEPT TRACK TODAY" by Strawberry Nightmare (Youtube)

1st Person Point of View:

I kept track today for the first time, I have been always a curious person and really forgets easily once I don't pay too much attention. Right now, I kept track todat of closing doors since I oftenly leave them open.

Starting with the bedroom, bathroom, basement, office.. and Bedroom, have I went back to get something? No, I kept track today, I have been closing doors the whole time... Recalling my steps I have certainly closed the bedroom door.

I went back to the other doors to check if I really did close them, they turned out fine but the bedroom door is open.. It's the first door I close. I have been thinking an excuse for this and recalling my steps again as I close the bedroom door.

Minutes have passed I ended up closing doors that I have already closed, how is this possible?! I certainly haven't been opening doors today, I just closed them!

Summarizing what happened yesterday was giving me shivers already, today, I am now eating an Ham sandwhich sitting on the floor looking at my window leaning my back through the Bedroom door. I suddenly feel a person on the other side of the door urgently trying to open the door but it seems like I was able to keep the door shut, it gets more scary letting you know I live alone.

I Kept Track Today, I have eleven doors in my home, I am certain I haven't open any doors yet, But I have closed 381 of them.

WOOOWW plot twists! Gotta love them!♡
So it's a story about a girl living alone who stayed aware of closing her doors because she oftenly left it open. She then realized a ghost lives with her opening her doors but she didn't notice before because she haven't kept track that day and this was her first time.

I just want to say how amazing the story is and I would love to give credits to Strawberry Nightmare from Youtube who has 100k subscribers for writing these short yet creepy stories. Check her YouTube account and subscribe!♡ You'll see more scary stories!

Anyways thank you for reading my blog!♡ Post down your comments of what you think and if you have any stories to share feel free to share it in the comments!♡
Love you, bye steemians!♡

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by meetmysuperego from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @youngblogger24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55