I LOVE MY LIFE Episode 2.

in #story6 years ago

life.JPG
I LOVE MY LIFE
Episode 2

I wiped my face very well to make sure I wasn’t dreaming. On the driver seat
was Eve, my ex girlfriend. How come? I
asked myself. Did her new boo got a car for her? Na senator? Range Rover ke?
Even if I saved all my money for the next ten years, I cannot buy a Range Rover and maintain it for a month.

Eve: Wally mon ami….
Longest time She recalled me back to
earth. I looked away for a while and moved away, pretending to be hailing a
keke. She turned off the ignition and stepped down from her car.

Eve: You de form ajebo abii?
I looked at her, head to toe.
OMG! She was looking fresh.

Me: How can I help you?

Eve: Hug me first na. Your babe don port oooo. I don port oooooo.

Me: Pardon?

Eve: You still de vex for me?

Eve was my girl from secondary school before she got admission in UNIZIK
while I was still hustling my way to write another jamb. By the time I got into school, she was already in her 2nd year and was now forming Bigger girl for me.

After a while, we had a little issue when I saw her nude photos in someone else phone. Then I never saw her again in school. That was about 3yrs ago and I was now in my final year. Here she was,
in a car, not just a car, but a Range Rover.

Me: I don’t get you

Eve: As you see me so, you no dey surprise? After all those years we spent
together. How you will f–k me in the school toilet during break period and how you nearly broke Kcee’s head because he touched my nyash after Waec and you think I will forget you.

She began crying and I pitied her. I took her hand.

Me: Eve where ve you been?? How could you’ve left without a message? Is it fair enough? I drew her close and gave
her a bear hug. We stood that way for 2mins before she took my face and kissed
me. I pulled away from her.

Me: I have a lecture this morning

Eve: is that why you couldn’t
lemme kiss you?

Me: We ain’t seeing each other again. I love been sincere and who knows what you’ve been doing where you were.

Eve: Lemme drop you off.

Me: No, thanks. I will stop a
cab.

She watched as I stopped a keke and entered. I waved at her as the keke
sped off…

To be continued…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72