experience of losing weight

in #story6 years ago

image


This is the story of my brother's friend I took from his istagram and his photo, his nickname cho eun - a man weighing 119 kg at his 30th birthday and very close to an incurable health problem.

Cho eun realizes that he does not want to be a fat man with diabetes. He chose another path.

I knew I had to do something extreme. I have to normalize my weight. I feel disappointed. I even had trouble covering the zipper of my XXL trousers with a waist measurement of 112-118 cm. Even the size of my pants will soon be too small. I change the buttons regularly because I can not stand the load.

I find it hard to find suitable clothes. XXL T-shirt is not enough; the bottom of my clothes was tight as I sat down. I'm not comfortable while sleeping. As I lay on the couch or mattress, I felt like a stranded whale.

image


I can be like this because of some things from my childhood. I never run 1.5 km nonstop without rest and I run very slowly throughout my life. By 2015, my weight reaches 119 kg and almost diabetes. I finally decided to change my life. I am very worried about my wife. I do not want to make it widow.

I started with diet as usual.
The working principle of all diets is the same: if you consume fewer calories from burned calories, your weight will go down.
But, for reasons unknown, weight back and even increased.
After several months of dieting, I realized that a decrease in calories alone is not enough. I need something else. The more active and effective.

So I went to the gym. However, I also have not got the results I want. Too many physical and psychological tortures. Too many restrictions on things I like - and even without results. All this makes me depressed.
I started drinking often and the weight that I tried to lower with the hard work back, even increased 8 kg.
Everything is clear. It did not last long and when my wife left home, I realized that I had to fight for myself.
My life started with a meeting with a psychotherapist. I imagine how depressed I was: someone weighing 120 kg weeping and fat. She wipes her tears with a handkerchief, complaining how pathetic she is.

Of course, all my problems are clear. Without a doctor, I knew I was psychologically overweight. But, I need a solution to my problem.
My favorite doctor, Doctor kwan Hyun-sik gives the solution. No, not psychotherapy training. The solution of all my problems is a bottle of #GarciniaCambogiaFortecapsule.

image


When I receive this gift, I do not imagine that everything is so easy. Of course, I asked Doctor kwan Hyun-sik to explain this product. In short, #GarciniaCambogiaForte - is a new product in the area of weight reduction. You should consume it as instructed. And you also do not need to do any diet. ** (You can find more information on the manufacturer's official website). **

After that, I started looking for information about this product and found a scientific article with detail explanation. I have no doubt.
I never thought that the process of losing weight can be so easy and fast!

The composition of #GarciniaCambogiaForte is unique! Because of the work that speeds up the metabolism and cleaning process, your weight drops very quickly. In fact, only this product that I need.
You can only buy #GarciniaCambogiaForte online. This product has not been sold to the public.
I visited her site and ordered a bottle (other than bottle given by doctor) #GarciniaCambogiaForte. It's easy because there's no payment in the beginning so it's all easier.
But, I have not opened a second bottle. The first bottle is enough.

image


I do not want to hide the fact that I keep exercising once a week to keep my health (I do not want to have diabetes symptoms because with #GarciniaCambogiaForte, I can eat whatever I want).
Only after 2 weeks, I was surprised by the result - my weight dropped 8.3 kg! I do not believe this happened to my body. I went down many miles and my body became smaller and body shape changed in front of my eyes! Short breath did not happen again. I became popular among women. Actually, it's a secret that your masculinity will also increase multiply! Besides, I do not lie at all !!!

Only lazy people can get down like this!

One bottle is enough for 3 months!
I spend a lot of money on clothes. My size changes every 2 weeks. Initially I was wearing a XXL T-shirt, now enough with the size of M.
April 12, 2016 I weighed 67 kg - down 52 kg compared before I was depressed. Again, all this thanks to Garcinia Cambogia Forte so I dropped 56 kg.
Incredible, is not it?

image


My weight loss experience taught me that I can achieve anything. I feel at the top of the world. I have never felt more comfortable and happy than now! The only goal in my life is to improve my physical health. Well, now it's done.

I still have not decided what issues will be on my next list.
I would like to say to those of you who read that you should not procrastinate to lose weight, because you will not realize a 10 kg weight gain in a year. When you realize it, it's too late. In addition, falling heavily with #GarciniaCambogiaForte is so easy that you will not notice the "loss" of the weight.

** #source-of-stories-and-pictures-istagram.com**


hopefully this story article can be useful for you who want to diet, especially for those of you who are fat and hard to exercise.

Thank for visiting

if you like this article upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59