You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 3 - Luck

in #story6 years ago

Dude, that was a close one. I, for one, have always been the friend in the passenger seat, but I've never gotten that close to crashing, even though I remember a couple of good episodes. One involving Diesel and a broken fuel line. Good times.

Was the Astra popular among teenagers over there? I remember that here, the Opel model was mostly used by older guys, especially the SW. The model of choice for youngsters would be the Corsa :)

Sort:  

The Astra was considered an"badman's" car back then. I was so proud and always was the one doing the driving. Fun days, but that mishaps was the closest I ever got to meeting the grim reaper. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12