You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 5 - Unsuitable

in #story6 years ago

I'd love to know how the whole thing ended when the parents eventually got involved!

At any rate, I've never had a fascination for horror movies, but I've never been afraid of watching them either. I just never got it. But I remember being stuck at home with my own little brother one night and there was Blade or Blade 2 on the TV (which of course, is not even horror) and he was so scared of the vampires. I had no idea it could even have that effect, it's like they believe everything they see to be absolutely true.

Sort:  

I may do a little skit on how that conversation went. Man, what must those parents have been thinking of me, lol! But yes, bro, I fully understand the impactfulness of this kind of stuff on kids.How I've changed from back then... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82