You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 8 - Fame

in #story6 years ago

This is one of the best ones so far. Again, did NOT see that coming, but I guess that's the beauty of it. I loved the digression about how we think people perceive us, you speak of our younger days, but I'd bet it would be interesting to do some auto-analysis even now that we're older, don't you think?
Anyway, there is no "selfie" of that moment, so the picture will be in your mind. And that's a hell of a lot more precious than a bunch of pixels on your screen.

Sort:  

That "Selfie" moment is now only captured on my mental hard drive. Hope it don't break down anytime soon, lol. Thanks for your kind words, bro. This one, though, was up there as one of the highlights of my life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79