Self-belief makes you one man army.

in #story6 years ago

I am a common boy like all ones. But dreams have no limits. We can at least dream big. So, I have the interest to learn everything at least enough to understand its basics. It seems to look impossible but at least I can try. So, I start with learning basic subjects like English and Math.

Math

By chance, I got interested in Math and learn it at the intermediate level. Some main topics I covered are Integration, derivation, trigonometry, proofs etc. After 2 years learning math I give the test to my one teacher and I got 74 scores out of 75. I can learn it to expert level but it can distract me from my dream.


Financial Management

So, I start to learn Finical Management and after 6 months I met with an expert in this field. I tell him that I had cover concepts like capital structure, financial reporting, planning and forecasting etc so please take a test of me. He takes the test and I got 92 scores out of 100. I really feel happy. Because its just 6 months and I learn basics of it.


Statistics

Than I concern with my friend what course now I should start. So, I started Statistics. I covered its basics like regression, correlation, probability, mean, median, mode, range etc in just 4 months.


Physics

Then I think there should be changed in taste. Because I do a lot of calculations. So, I start Physics. But, I feel discomfort in this field after 2 months because these concepts became tricky for me. My only source of study is the internet. I just started everything online but everything was useless.


Chemistry

So, after just know how, I started chemistry same scene in it and same scene in it.


Biology

Then I started Biology and then I feel little bit relax because those things I can see in practical life and it looks easy to understand. I just understand its basics like human structure, it is all systems, plants structure, classification theory etc. Than,


Psychology

I started Psychology and learn about emotions, types of memory, psychological diseases its cure etc. This course very seems interested to me.

Computer

Computer is very broad field like all other courses. After basic hardware and software understanding, I just confused what should I do next in this field. I listen from people about many languages. Now, I should start one language but I cannot decide that. So, I take advise from a computer lecturer and he suggests me to start c and c++ language. So, I start it and after 1 year I did it is all basic concepts. Than I listen about front and back end language. So, I start Html and Css after 3 months I pick its basic understanding I start javascript but the curiosity of back end, I soon wind up it and started php and sql and take its basic concepts.

Some more other courses which I did but due to wind up this post, I exclude them. If you want interested than I will surely share them also.


Feel really happy to go towards my goal. After every course I learn basics I climb one step on stairs of my dreams.

After achieving this point now I am taking refreshment.



So realize the value of your dreams. Always keep struggle for it. Because if you dream big and you get it, such feeling you cannot gain in anything. So, set a goal and start struggle for it.

Thanks for your precious time.

Regards,

Zubair Aslam

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ZubairAslam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61