You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying Human

in #story6 years ago

Interested in this paragraph, there is a deep but well-resolved relationship

"..I felt loneliness a lot these days. It's funny how I miss hearing a voice, seeing a smile, touching another human, a simple hug. Sometimes I am overwhelmed by sadness. Tears fill my eyes and that lump in the throat, that you know, if you just released it, it would unleash a rush of uncontrollable sobbing. Sobbing for the loss of your race, sobbing for your loved ones, sobbing for the children, sobbing for what would never be..."
of course here we can learn a lot from a loss and the meaning of a togetherness .. a beautiful story and many lessons in it. regards @acwood

Sort:  

Thank you my friend.
I am glad it has some meaning for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87