Personal Experience: Why study at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic?

in #story6 years ago

image

This time the text I want to share is different from the previous one because this time I want to share about my personal life experience. Actually this is already the intention when first making Steemit but not yet realized until finally now I just wrote.

In this section, I want to share why I can be an alumni of Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. Well, let not too long go straight to the point. I was the eldest of two siblings, born in a small village in Pidie Jaya. I grew up in a simple and patient family by my parents who I love, dear and proud of.

When I graduated from Vocational High School I was confused about where to go and choose what direction. Friends in Vocational High School have chosen the majors they want. There are select Informatics Engineering, Information Management, even the most bizarre Aquaculture. And finally I decided to enroll in Syiah Kuala University majoring in Civil Engineering. I chose Civil Engineering because in my mind if I graduated I could be an Architect.

I took the test quietly and without the slightest hesitation. A little hesitation began to emerge or this was indeed God who moved and arranged it all and in the end came the grounding in one of the newspapers that stated I had graduated in Polytechnic. Feelings of excitement that time I can not forget. I immediately rushed to tell the parents if this child graduated in public college.

The next day I immediately take care of all equipment to re-register and inform my friend if I will study at Polytechnic. Finally I went to college and get knowledge and experience that is not forgotten in Polytechnic which until now my feeling of pride never fade if I was a graduate of Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zulria.afri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43