👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Party-Hard Patrick - Things With Eyes Vol.38

in #storycubes7 years ago (edited)

Remember Kids: Drugs Are Bad, mmkay?!

my entry to @jacobtothe's Story Cubes Contest

 

Things With Eyes Vol.38 Shot 1

"I think I have a great idea."

"Let's take some pills..."

"...and party hard all night long!"

 

...

 

Things With Eyes Vol.38 Shot 2 GIF

"Oh my God what is happening?"

"It feels like an Amoeba is eating my brain!"

"Am I going to die?"

"It feels like I am drowning!"

Things With Eyes Vol.38 Shot 3 GIF

 

...

 

"Thank God the pills are losing effect."

"Did I just dance with an octopus?"

"Or what kind of sick circus was that?!"

Things With Eyes Vol.38 Shot 4

 


That's Party-Hard Patrick


He's my last-minute entry for the Story Cubes Contest by @jacobtothe.

I really wanted to get a nice picture of some googlies outside for that story.

But alas, the weather was bad, and I just picked something from around the house to shoot some images for this story that I had in mind.

Technically only three symbols are needed to qualify for the challenge, but all nine in their given order just made perfect sense!

I hope @jacobtothe will host this one for another round.

great fun!

and now I've got to do the dishes... meh

 


everything is better with #GooglyEyes

follow @fraenk

... it's free!
fraenk avatar
steem-on and prosper


previously on #GooglyEyes:

Freshwater Frederic


Win SBD and delegate SP by sticking #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

@minnowbooster sponsors another special 250SP-4week-delegation prize!

Sort:  

My bubbly brain is bursting! Bring it on b**ches! 😊😊😊
Bupvoted & bresteemed!

I actually made a GIF just for the comments, too:

Party-Hard Patrick

yeah, you're welcome ;)

Well done! And yes, there are plans to continue this contest. Watch for the winner announcement and next contest this afternoon/evening!

great, I'm already looking forward to another round ;)

Well, the new round is posted, and I plan to buy some googly eyes after work tomorrow!

awesome!

You made me giggle..a lot. Thank you! Patrick really parties hard. Hehe

omg! this is funny! that's so me!

Little Patrick has so much personality and big stoned eyes!
Last picture - typical after party war zone :p

Hilarious story! :D

Party-Hard Patrick took trouble tablettes… This one should be a GooglyPrize @fraenk! Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

🎶 D - P - S 🎶

Hahaha, great story!

Are drugs bad...? Depends on what drugs, of course. But I won't be taking any pink pills soon now :D

But I will check out the story cubes contest, looks like fun!

hehe... no, I like drugs! :P

the story cubes contest looks like something right along your alley! looking forward to see you as competition over there (though I am not sure I have something for this week myself)

Allright, awesome! You did set a high standard with this story!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fraenk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48