Winners of Story Cubes Round 12

in #storycubes7 years ago

First off, I apologize both for this late announcement and for the lack of a new contest. I can't promise the proper attention the contest deserves at the moment, so I am placing it on an indefinite hiatus. I sound like an old man, I know, but the onset of winter is causing me some severe back pain issues, and it is exhausting.

Round 12 results:

But before I place this system on standby, I should announce the entries and winners for the last round! I know their posts are all past payout, but please go check out their accounts and upvote something they've done since, OK?

  1. Break Up, Make Up by @g-force1980
  2. Pearly's Perils by @trishlarimer
  3. Upon Being Immortalized as a Serial Killer by @jonknight
  4. Slow Walks by @louielowa

Winner:

Newcomer @louielowa!

But all entries were good, and I hate to leave on a low note, so everyone else gets 1 SBD as a thanks for participation, too!

Sort:  

Great series @goodguygreg! Thanks!

It will probably return.

Thanks for having done this series, @goodguygreg! I hope you get to feeling much better down the road. I will be looking forward to seeing your future posts!

Congratulations, @louielowa! Woohoo!

Congrats @louielowa. Thank you for the gift @goodguygreg and I wish you well.

Take care of yourself first, storycubes comes later, hang in there!

i've been inactive last weeks for some awful reason and now i'm back! thanks tho!!

Congratulations @goodguygreg! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76