Project Tether ~ Story Premise

in #storyline6 years ago


This is a re-upload from a previous Vidme video of mine from sort of eons ago, containing within a ringtone length my screenplay summary of what I think about when it comes to Project Tether, which now long since has TECHNICALLY evolved into Otto Crosswind if not a full on reboot of Diagnoseer @nodetact since Adamant Pristine Illusory. Plans as to how I may go about this "rebranding" don't have to be too certain but I won't give up!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just as short as the last one, I know. For future reference, I don't actually have plans to upload daily but the 1x/week upload schedule I once had on vid.me for 5 mo in a row might actually come through once more. No promises, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73