You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Words Driven Adventure - A Story to Build Together

in #storytelling6 years ago (edited)

[WA]

I stand before the Committee, having received the same memo as everyone else.

"Arch Dafter, of Decassatus descent, in case the ear's didn't give it away. You made the right call in inviting me here today, as they say, it takes a thief to catch a thief. Cat's may always land up their feet, but we of the Decassatus, the ground rises up to meet our step, we never fall to need to land. The universe guides our paths, and today, it brought me here to you."

I am distracted by a scuttling across the room.

"Oh my, what a cute spider!"

Sort:  

[META] Thanks for taking a part! You have 198 words remaining this week and 2 new words awarded.

I will make a new post tomorrow and call you all to action before this week is over.

Good night and I hope I see you soon.

Yours,

Manol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86