You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analyzing the Star Wars IX Trailer

in #storytelling5 years ago

I really hope the rise of skywalker will restore the series after the last jedi and solo just really killed my hopes for the continued universe they are building so many plot holes and it just seemed to be disney milking the franchise instead of paying homage to characters and a world we cherish so much.

I really hope they listened to the fans criticism and give us a movie worthy of the franchise

Sort:  

I'm cautiously optimistic. The Last Jedi may be enough of a shock for Disney to cause a return to form, but I also have to admit that there are a few concerns that I have based on the trailer. However, I'm willing to bet that they want to have a good finale to the trilogy enough to listen to concerns. It sounds like they've replaced a bunch of the people who were downplaying complaints or accusing critics of malicious intent, so we'll see if they learn.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77