You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Grief to Anger to Love – Finding Myself in Music – BEAT ME ON SMOKE.IO

in #storytelling5 years ago

Hi there @mayb!

I am not familiar with dapp smoke.io just yet. Or maybe because i have been outside of the realm and just got back. I am stil finding my way back in. Ill probably check it out anytime soon.

Unfortunately i couldnt view your post at smoke.. i am still contemplating on joining or logging in. Maybe in the future but not today. I wish i could see what the challense wa about.

Anyhow, i know from experience that music does something to us in one way or another. I hope it got you inspired too.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @maquemali, welcome! Maybe this link works for you: https://smoke.io/contest/@unnamed/trippycontest3-live-to-tell-the-music-trips-600-smoke-contest
It was more about what music you like to listen to while smoking a joint or whatever. And if you join us, hit me up! I totally recommend it. The sooner, the better, the more, the merrier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84