You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Words Driven Adventure - A Story to Build Together

in #storytelling6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the shout out. This looks interesting!! But I am getting ready to tackle NaNoWriMo plus more posting to the group for that endeavor and feel that I can't commit to anything else.

Resteemed and upvoted to help to get more eyes on this.

Sort:  

Thank you and I wish you lots of inspiration! I will be travelling, working on other things and this is why I will not officially do NaNoWriMo stuff while at the same time do some writing when I can. I might still find the time to register and go in, who knows.

I will try to participate in #freewrite activities, anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87