Storytime: You can help me to graduate as fashion designer. Please read this ❤️

in #storytime11 months ago

Hi, I'm Daniel, I'm currently studying Fashion Design in Venezuela,
I am close to graduating and my plan is to try to get a scholarship in Europe or NY.

DSCF7104.jpg

For the final presentation I must present 4 high fashion dresses, with high quality magnufacturing.

From a very young age I learned to sew, my grandmother was my first teacher, then my father and I always thought that I wanted to dedicate myself to this, but it was something that embarrassed me.

So I turned that feeling into courage and talent to fulfill my dream.

My goal is to graduate with honors to try to get a scholarship to continue training as a fashion designer.

photo_2023-05-23_20-43-43 (2).jpg

With my current job it is not possible to raise all the funds I need for the final collection in order to graduate.
So I ask for your help, you can vote on this post to help me get part of what I need to make the final presentation.

For me it is important to continue with this and it would be very significant for me to reach the end of this great achievement successfully.

p1.jpg

nymanhattan.jpg

And to you who read this I hope you fulfill your dreams, with talent, faith and courage you can achieve it. Don't give up and keep going. And also thanks to you for taking part of your time and reading me. See you soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48