Strange Story

in #strange5 years ago

My mom has me assigned to wash the dishes. I washed the dishes for a while. I was doing pretty good. The dishes were his own. Because my brother worked, he couldn't be at home. In the winter I filled the coal bucket, burned it, and poured the coal buckets.

image

When the coals were finished, they were ordered, and the coals that came in front of the house were drawn by the wheelbarrow. I was getting ten pounds from my mother in return. This is for forty bags of coal. I took twenty pounds if the bag number was eighty. Each bag weighs thirty pounds.

Anyway I came to my room on the second floor because it came summer. The next day, I handed the dishes over to my mother. My mother is washing the dishes with the water from the solar energy, sometimes her hands are cold and aching. We have a dishwasher. She's using her between. Yusuf and I insist that he use the dishwasher, but my mother reads it.

image

Maybe it's the way to save money. Our conviction; electricity Maybe my mother has a reason we don't. Children do not understand their mothers, but mothers understand their children very well. I'm sure of that.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Which is better, Airdrop or Bounty Hunting?

In this article i teach you everything you need to k...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by faitea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @faitea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29