Images are unique and unreasonable, but this happens

in #strange5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share something that is possible for me that is very unique and very scary so that anyone who sees it will feel goose bumps and fears, and I hope you like what I share this.

1234.jpg

This photo was taken accidentally by a friend, and unexpectedly the results were very surprising. And I'm sure this coincidence will be watched by many people because something ordinary is a terrible concern.

Hopefully what I share will always be useful, thank you for your attention.

Follow me @rasuna

Sort:  

Congratulations @rasuna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50