Weird But True? #2

in #strange6 years ago

My friend tells me the wildest stories I've ever heard. But the craziest part is... He may be telling the truth!

Ok heres another weird one. I used to live in Malta, and miss it. I came back to UK just before Christmas. The last few nights i've had vivid dreams I was back there. Nothing too strange about that, yet at 2.am I got a text from the local mobile provider (Malta) saying "you've reached your destination, welcome to malta, the roaming rate are" blah blah. You only get that when you go to another country!

cell-phone-690192_1920.jpg

I've not left my bed in 8 weeks (injury). Guess my phone teleported. Not bad rates, if I was actually there!!! My supplier here is 02 UK. How the heck did my phone pick up a welcome message from the Med??? It was not spam. You get them when you switch your phone on when in a foreign country. Guess Ive got a good signal!!

wormhole-2514312_1920.jpg

Plenty more to come...

Please up-vote, follow, and share 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67