Strangers

in #stranger6 years ago

image

Amanda: Jesse wake up we over sleep oh god

Jesse: We have 10 minutes come on get dress there's no time to wast, we aren't gonna make it

Amanda: don't say that Jesse come on

10 minutes later

Jesse: damn it Amanda.

Amanda: what's wrong

Jesse: the car won't start now.

Amanda: WTF Jesse, why not.

Jesse: huh
I didn't do it, how do I know.

Amanda: there's a man by that house over there maybe he can help us
get it started with a jumpstart.

Jesse : alright I'll go talk to him be right back
ok.

Amanda: Jesse!

Jesse: yeah.

Amanda: be careful okay.

Jesse: uh huh okay, whatever you say.

Jesse: How are you sir, my car broke down and won't start. I was wondering could you help me get it going, maybe try jumping it. I'd appreciated it.

Andre: of course I'm willing to help. Just let me get what I need and I'll be right over to help you out.

Jesse: Thanks a lot. I'll uh be waiting over by my car.

Amanda: Jesse I don't know about this guy, something is not right
with him.

Jesse: listen Amanda he's going to fix the car and then were going to leave okay its that simple.

Amanda: but Jesse he saw our car break down before you asked for help

Jesse: calm down Amanda okay, relax here he comes now.

Amanda: but Jesse, listen.

Jesse: STOP ASSUMING THINGS AND RELAX!! OKAY

Amanda: Okay.

Jesse: He's fixing the car right now and then were leaving what's so hard about understanding that.

Jesse: woe buddy I didn't know you needed a saw to give a jumpstart.

Coby: do you want me to fix the car or not.

Jesse: Just uh....go right ahead
if you think it's something else.

2 hours later

Amanda: Jesse wake up Jesse please!

Jesse: Yeah Amanda what is it.

Amanda: What's he doing to the car.

Jesse: I don't know I'm going to go find out right now.

Amanda: Jesse be careful don't let him see that we suspect something.

Jesse: All right stay calm.
...
..
Jesse: I can't see a fucking thing
out here.

Jesse: What's he doing.

Jesse: No no god no he's.. He's eating what looks like a finger.
(
Jesse runs back to the car
)

Amanda: calm down Jesse what happen.

Jesse: Dude.....he.....was...he...was.

Amanda: Your scaring me Jesse what happen out there.

Jesse: Okay he was eating a finger like it was a chicken leg. Then there were like tons of body's on this table and 4 body builders eating with him.

Amanda: What should we do now.

Jesse: He took out everything that was inside the hood to make sure we don't go anywhere.... Let's get out of here
now.

Amanda: where do we go, we have no car?

Jesse: We have to move, we can't stay here or were next
on that table.

Amanda: Jesse I'm scared.

Jesse : listen I am too, but we have to make it through this.

Amanda: Jesse look out!!

I heard chain saws, but I couldn't see what was happening. They blind folded me I could here Amanda yell my name, and saying wake up Jesse help me help me please Jesse. I had a concussion form being hit from behind. I was chained up I could feel cuffs around my legs and arms stretching my whole body
out. I was helpless to save my love.................

Darkness consumes me, with the screams of my wife.

Remember don't talk to strangers.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 23.26% upvote!
I was summoned by @sumi18. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65