You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Roadmap To 5,000 SP By August 23, 2019 (My Two Year Mark) - 1,400 SP Needed or 8.43 Steem Per Day

in #strategy5 years ago

Putting you on autovoter for a bit, hope it helps. You make me laugh sometimes so that's worth it. Plus I admire your dedication and your maths, which I don't understand ever. I need about another 1500 too to get to 5000, see you there and we'll high five? There's a roadmap for me.

Dtube? Ugh. I don't want to be forced into that for the upvotes, feels like I'm whoring myself when my hearts not in it. Rather go slow and steady.

Been trying to up my comments and engagement but that comes in fits and starts - running @naturalmedicine takes it's toll! It's hard work running two accounts. I actually havent posted myself in a couple of days because I've lost my writing mojo! It'll come back though. I love this place.

Good luck reaching your goal xx

Sort:  

Thank you kindly! Thank God someone laughs at some of my stuff other than me. I can have a very specific type of humor at times that only a few people will get, but that's sometimes the fun in it. You are one of the chosen ones.

Anything that helps each other stay motivated is great. Feel free to piggyback off of my goal/numbers so you can get to where you want to go. A high five (not on dtube for you) would be great. As for dtube, I just post my drums there since I don't vlog. I'm virtually one of the only drummers hanging around this long on Steem, so I sort of hoped to be a cornerstone early bird to be established on there for future musicians, but I haven't put enough hustle into it just yet because all of my videos would be inaccessible in a few months without setting up my own IFPS.

I followed your other account and will chip in there too. I usually keep my posting mojo because I don't want to lose ground on the momentum I've built up over a long time. On top of that, I'm super competitive with myself and don't want to miss opportunities to earn crypto for the future.

Thanks for your support!

No worries! I love your sense of humour. And thanks for support of the other account too!

My son is a drummer.. thank god he only took it up when he moved out. He used to play guitar at home.. decidedly less loud. Can't do without a drummer.. that's why he swapped.

@rhemakosi is also a drummer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Two of my favourites right here with an action plan I can get behind...

I'm puffin on that positive steem power ! I don't know exactly what that means but the point is I'm ready to blowfish, wait that didn't have the finish I was hoping for.. I want to be a blowin up fish in a big pond of big fish.. That'll work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87