Sort:  

I used to. I've barely done it this year before I started this initiative, but certainly not once since.

I don't understand Steemit enough to understand totally what it takes to accomplish that but I can imagine. So, it was an initiative put out by Steemit? I can't imagine not voting for myself especially being so new. The standards are high here as compared to FB and Twitter. I just found Partiko and think I'm going to like that opportunity too.

I just decided to set this goal for myself. It had nothing to do with Steemit aside from using the site for my blogging. I used to self-vote often to try to give myself any type of moral boost when my older posts returned bread-crumbs in rewards. I may return to doing it after I hit 5,000 because upvote support around here is so few and far between, and the thought I put into what I do is worth something to me. A lot of people use Partiko and earn points from app/occasional upvotes from the main account, so that isn't a bad idea. It may offer a better user experience too.

You're young and have a lot to prove to yourself. You're doing it right and succeeding, you remind me of my son. I'm at a different place and Steemit may not be good for me for what I wanted out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81