Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jeembob to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Impressive work.
Yea i totally relate when my sis or bro make strawberry smoothies for the family... Were all like
Hey leave some for me!
Upvoted and resteemed!

This is where I got my idea from: the yellow fish from Finding Nemo that loved bubbles. I can imagine your siblings hugging their smoothies and saying "My smoothie" the same way the fish said "My bubbles." Which is also where I got the title "My Strawberry" from :D

SO CUTE! I love cute strawberry things! Ahkk, I love it. She is like a cute little strawberry hoarding fairy or something.

OOOOO strawberry hoarding fairy... I like that!

Too cute! I wanna make digi art that's as clean and pro as this! Upvoted and followed 😉

Thank you! I think this would've been more clean if I knew how to color in the strawberry because I was so lost on the coloring part. And you can make digital art like this too if you practice. I got my tablet back in December of 2015 and didn't do anything with it until a year later :)

Yep gotta practice a lot. And your comment above about the bubble fish in finding nemo is so cute. Haha

this is extremely good. not only the drawing is amazing but the idea of holding the strawberry looking angry and have the expression ''it's mine'' :P very clever

Thanks! It's all thanks to Finding Nemo for that idea :P

permission to redraw this character :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78