You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessions From Strawberry Picking

@big.mama thanks for sharing this! i really liked your post, especailly by comparing strawberries to life. my favourite thought:

When you first come to the part where they grow, a tiny strawberry field, you can maybe see one or two on the margins but mostly you just see the leaves. But when you come closer and start moving the leaves you start to realise there is really a lot more here than just the greenery. :))

i am also a big fan of strawberries and doing anything i can do with them haha. season still open so will do more.

i wonder what do you think about my recent article https://busy.org/@mykitchenlab/why-is-not-a-berry-i-ll-tell-you-rosemary-interesting-facts-about-strawberries-food-photo-shot ? IS there anything you didn't know earlier on ? :)

i need to check out your other posts. where do you live? i;ve heard that people celebrate strawberries week in USA - is that where you are based? :)

Sort:  

OMG thank you so much for this comment! My health was bad the last couple of weeks so I was pausing Steemit but I'll make sure to get back to you and check you out!

@big.mama hello, it's nice that you replies! are you better now? it's so upseting to hear of others health issues. :(
thanks for checking my account :) have you seen my article about strawberries? I think that i have gathered the most interesting facts about strawberries. i was surprised myself to find out about some of these info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72