Amnesia The Dark Descent

in #streaming5 years ago

Salut tout le monde !!!!

C'est avec une joie immense que je vous retrouve aujourd'hui après une longue absence pour un stream sur Amnesia The Dark Descent :D

Une fois encore j'ai pas mal de dropped frame mais j'espère que ça ne vous empêchera pas de profiter du stream sur ce jeu certes vieux mais très bon ^^

Concernant ma longue absence, je n'ai malheureusement pas possibilité de streamer à l'endroit ou je vie actuellement et ne peux donc le faire que quand je rentre rendre visite à mes parents.
Cela s'avère être très compliqué en ce moment car je ne peux pas conduire, j'ai eu la bonne idée de me faire une déchirure des ligaments TFS et mes parents sont à 2h de route :D :D :D :D

Enfin bon dès que j'aurais la possibilité vous me verrez ici ;)

Sur-ce, profitez bien :3


Hello everyone !!!!

It's with a great joy that I'm back to you today after a long absence for a stream on Amnesia The Dark Descent: D

Once again I have a lot of dropped frame but I hope that it will not prevent you from enjoying the stream on this game certainly old but very good ^^

About my long absence, I unfortunately can't stream to the flat where I live now and so can only do when I return to visit my parents.
It turns out to be very complicated at the moment because I can not drive, I had the good idea to tear my TFS ligaments and my parents are 2 hours away : D: D: D: D

Finally good as soon as I have the opportunity you will see me here;)

On this, enjoy: 3

Part 1:

Part2:

Sort:  

Congratulations @wizzycats! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @wizzycats! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88