You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streams: The Independent Music Network - Sign up for alpha access today!

in #streams7 years ago

W0w!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Everyday I tell ye! Something new everyday I l0ve it!
I bookmarked this yesterday but haven't yet taken a look. Now that I see what this is oh b0i! Exactly what I needed! Thank you so much for the post. How did you come across this?

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. This is a platform that we're creating under the Thirsty Entertainment umbrella. Register your email on the website for an alpha invite. Invites will be limited, so it's first in first served ;)

Just sent it off and is this good for instrumentals as well 0r do we need lyrics? If we need lyrics I will have to hurry & get me another mic ;)

It's good for whatever audio you want to post. If soundcloud and steemit had a baby, that baby would be called Streams

Ha! Likes tht! I'm excited and can't wait. Thank you again. I have to follow you now if not done so already ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62