You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Negotiations] Succession of Streemian.com - Reactivation

in #streemian6 years ago

GZ you just got a flag from my 140K SP account
Try using my posting key again, I dare you

Sort:  

yea wtf, why upvoting to such high price with our accs while service doesnt work properly since months

It's not been working, we've lost profits so we are going to take a slice from you guys. Great!

Unbelievable. Pretty bold to steal on an immutable ledger.

I am sorry that someone would do that. I didn't even know that you could use someone else's posting key. We should be a commnity that trust is key. This is really bad and should be stopped.

Really??? but why this happen ?? do u have any idea

Pinned:

Whoever Sees this kindly Downvote and Flag the post.
I just did, even though my bandwidth with this comment will go beyond zero but it is worth it.

Streemian you pretty much stir our Trust. Now see Public, Rust your Payout and Reputation.

I am scared of flag .. LOL but i never copied someone content ;)

Wait so they used all your guys posting keys to upvote their own post?! Thats extremely dumb...

Thats right! You with your 140K and ill get him with my 0.5 SP account!. Ants and men unite! Hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60