IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #streemit5 years ago

Hey there,

While reading about crypto a week ago I stumbled upon steemit, I found the idea quite fascinating and decided to hop in for the adventure.

I hope to discover the blockchain and to share one of my interests, science. About 6 months ago I started an Instagram page called @formulas_for_your_comfort , on it I share different mathematical equations, some chemistry and different formulas, I try my best to explain them and share them with my followers. Over these few months the page has gotten quite a lot of attention and over 55 000 followers, I hope to continue the adventure on steemit !

Screenshot_20181103-193141-06.jpeg

That's my logo. You can check it out here

Right now, I study mathematics and physics, I might move on to computer science in the future.

Hope to hear from the community !

Formulas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59