A Photo Tour of Guadalajara Street Art Murals, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #street-art6 years ago

Our previous post showcased some of The Simpsons street art murals in Guadalajara that we came across while strolling around our new neighborhood. We thought those were absolutely awesome but that was only the beginning of the street art in our neighborhood.

A short walk away, you can find many more murals! Come with us as we explore a little bit more of our neighborhood!


IMG_5501.JPG


IMG_5496.JPG


IMG_5495.JPG


IMG_5479.JPG


IMG_5500.JPG


IMG_5481.JPG


IMG_5491.JPG


IMG_5490.JPG


IMG_5499.JPG


IMG_5493.JPG


IMG_5492.JPG


IMG_5494.JPG


IMG_5498.JPG


This may not be the nicest of neighborhoods, but it sure has character! We hope you enjoyed this art tour through the streets of Guadalajara.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @TangerineTravels

Sort:  

These are really amazing. It is good to see them, I could never imagine these ones in Guadalajara. Good to know.

I told you guys the neighbourhood looked awesome. Beauty isn't always a function of how wealth, but how truly rich within we are. These lovely photos just backs that point further

They are great, to make a work of art, it does not need to be painted by someone famous, but someone with talent and passion for art.

The mural artist takes care of bringing life to dead surfaces by the application of color.

These are amazing!!!. I have always loved street arts. Impressive. Creativity at its peak.

That's what I call art.

We used to have those kind of graffitis on our playground and it looked really nice.

But they painted it over and it looks so dull right now.

By the way, my favourite is definitely the one with owls.

It looks like something I would want to have on a wall in my room.

@communitycoin dear street painting is a unique art , this is very creative art it dip streets in color but its sad that in some countries it is banned

I'm an art addict, I still don't understand why I don't know how to draw.... Smile

Your work are just too beautiful, I think most people will like it... If not not, I do... Smile

Wow these are so nice. I can easily get used to walking these kind of streets, art everywhere, thats awesome...street with a attitude

Wow this is an amazing art work neighbourhood, in fact, I love the number 3art. Thanks for sharing us beautiful are

These are very Beautiful arts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73