You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Legends and High Towers: Heroes

in #street6 years ago (edited)

Steemit really does have some amazing artists showcasing their work here. I'm so glad i found your page! Great shots & I love the accompanying writing. The right amount of analysis Vs prose. Bravo. More please!

Sort:  

Hi!!! Glad you made the time to pass by! And obviously I feel very flattered by your kind words. I wish as well to thank you in return for leaving your comment and allow me to find you! Just came back from a quick visit to your blog and, well... likewise. Keep them coming. Looking forward to seeing more of you. (The shortfilm left me a bit in shock though. It's quiet late here in Madrid and guess my defences are already way down by now.) Hopping over to leave a comment on your side of things now.... .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66