Street art east london

in #street5 years ago

Hello everyone good afternoon here is a picture I took of some beautiful street in east London on some garage doors hope you like it if you do don't forget to check out my other posts like this post I post original content on a daily basis all pictures taken by me I would also like to say thank you to everyone who has supported me on my journey on steemit if you enjoyed this post don't forget to like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg InShot_20190414_133509776.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

@kgakakillerg purchased a 35.77% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

This post has received a 31.91 % upvote from @boomerang.

Really nice art. You can check out my illustration art piece on my page

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97