Street art at my hood.f.T.R

in #street5 years ago

Wassup homies.Last night i was walking back at my home and I stood up for a little bit to enjoy this incredible piece of art.I really love street art and graffities,I think these artists improves our cities with beautiful pieces of art instead of ugly empty buildings.I am sorry for the bad resolution I took this pic with my phone at night.Thank you.f.T.R

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There can be some really amazing street art around the place, much of which goes unnoticed.

Congratulations @nostha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47