3 cute Graffiti drawings near Boavista Roundabout, in Porto, Portugal

in #streetart6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I came across these cute drawings. This is the type of Street Art I enjoy. Instead of wrecking the buildings, these Street Artists improve them! And they ask for nothing in return. Only that you stop by and appreciate their Graffiti works. That's all they'll ever ask. :-D

  • The Alien
    WP_20180509_20_11_09_Rich_Retouched.jpg

  • The Ninja
    WP_20180509_20_16_05_Rich_Retouched_and_Cropped.jpg

  • Two Girls Celebrating Their Freedom
    WP_20180509_20_17_02_Rich_Retouched.jpg
    WP_20180509_20_17_29_Rich_Retouched.jpg

CameraMicrosoft Lumia 950 XL
LocationPorto - Portugal

What do you think of these works? Let me know your opinions.

Sort:  

Phone cameras nowdays are stuning! I like this wall art!

You're right but this is not your average smartphone camera, as well! 😉

199 is a stupid number so I just made it 200 followers :)

Those who paint the graffiti can also be treated as artist too. They painted great pictures. I have seen them where I live and thought what a great artist they are when they can have the right media for their talent.

Well said! 🤗

Interesting drawings! Thank you for showing me. I never been to Portugal. It would be interesting to see this country.


Интересные рисунки! Спасибо, что показали. Никогда не была в Португалии. Было бы интересно посмотреть и эту страну.

Hope you can visit us someday! 😃

И я на это надеюсь )

That's a new word for me. 😉

... так говорят, когда чувствуют некую неуверенность, испытывают надежду на осуществление каких-то планов, желаний или событий! Например, надеюсь на приезд или на удачу!


say when you feel a kind of uncertainty, feel hope for the implementation of any plans, desires, or events! For example, I hope to visit or for good luck!

Спасибо большое! Is that word related to "надо"?

Смысл несколько иной, надо, но что-то мешает , хотя надежда есть )


The meaning is slightly different, so they say, when it is necessary, but something's missing, though there is hope )

Nice photos 😊 a very good job 😊
Here in São Miguel island we already begins to notice more street art. Last Saturday I photographed two walls that guttered with open mouth. Maybe put them on these days.

Please do. I don't know why... but I like Street Art a lot more than to watch paintings inside some museum.

I will certainly... :)
Me too. Maybe because they are done in open spaces and by people with more open minds as well. Who knows?!

Adoro street art! e que esteja a florescer em Postugal, yuppeee! tenho que fazer uma rota de SA de Portugal. Está cada vez melhor!

Yes, it does. I've seen some incredible graffiti yesterday, while I was in the Metro. I'll have to get out at those stations, one of these days, and take my time to chase them! Why can't we have 3-day weekends? :-D

Actually, I'm having one this weekend ;)... But you're right, all of them should be like that. Please chase them and share them here!

Actually, I'm having one this weekend ;) but all should be 3 days, yes!

Well done!
I then you, too, ' ll show our graffiti reading

Молодцы!
Я потом тебе покажу наше графитти

Thanks, I'll be waiting.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Ok... now I know what you are saying the next #spotlights ;) Cheers, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97